Millbrook Proving Ground

Millbrook, Bedford, MK45 2JQ, United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 1525 404242

Fax: +44 1525 403420

Enquiries: info@millbrook.co.uk

Careers: jobs@millbrook.co.uk

Event Venues: events@millbrook.co.uk

Track control: tracks@millbrook.co.uk

Directions Click here for directions

Please note - HGVs are prohibited from travelling through Millbrook village

Technology Park

For viewings and further information, please contact our offices in the UK or Finland

UK: info@millbrook.co.uk

Finland: office@testworld.fi

Directions Click here for directions

Please note - HGVs are prohibited from travelling through Millbrook village

Sales representatives in other countries

USA: usa@millbrook.co.uk

Germany: germany@millbrook.co.uk

Sweden: sweden@millbrook.co.uk

Turkey: turkey@millbrook.co.uk

India: india@millbrook.co.uk

China: china@millbrook.co.uk

South Korea: south.korea@millbrook.co.uk

Japan: japan@millbrook.co.uk

Leyland test facility

Aston Way, Leyland, Lancashire PR26 7TZ, United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 1772 422911

Enquiries: info@millbrook.co.uk

 

 

 

Test World

Test World Oy, Nellimintie 569, P.O. Box 167 FIN-99801 Ivalo, Finland

Enquiries: +358 44 778 8800

Fax: +358 16 666 000

Email: office@testworld.fi

Directions Click here for directions

 

 

Event Venues

Millbrook Proving Ground Ltd, Millbrook, Bedford, MK45 2JQ

Enquiries: +44 1525 408484

Email: events@millbrook.co.uk

Directions Click here for directions

Please note - HGVs are prohibited from travelling through Millbrook village

Sign Up to Millbrook's Free Updates

Passionate about Safety, Customer Service and Technical Excellence